Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Mayfield

Lauren Mayfield

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Mayfield
"This insurance agency goes the extra mile to help you find the best solutions for your individual insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Glenna Barham

Glenna Barham

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenna Barham
"Always so very helpful! Great people and insurance"
Profile photo of Sandra Tinsley

Sandra Tinsley

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Tinsley
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Tyler Buschmann

Tyler Buschmann

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Buschmann
"Ten out of ten. You can’t beat his service!"
Profile photo of Tina Jones

Tina Jones

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Jones
"I love my agent!"
Profile photo of Mary Jinks

Mary Jinks

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jinks
"Great experience. Everyone was very personable. Thanks for helping me with my auto and health insurance!"
Profile photo of Cole Shipp

Cole Shipp

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Shipp
"I love helping clients and giving them knowledge of insurance services. Hope to serve the community for years to come!"
Profile photo of John Bowers

John Bowers

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Bowers
"I have known Phil for 30 years now, and Phil is one of the smartest people I have ever known and really understands insurance."
Profile photo of Kelli Ruddy

Kelli Ruddy

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Ruddy
"Brittany and Cole are the only two I will work with. Simply the best and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Russell Welch

Russell Welch

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Welch
"I have been with Phil Luker State Farm as long as I can remember. I always get amazing service and get treated as Family. Cole always makes it easy when i call. I would recommend Phil and his team if you need a new insurance company."
Profile photo of Lenward Wood

Lenward Wood

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenward Wood
"Great owner and employees"
Profile photo of Amanda Culver

Amanda Culver

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Culver
"Cole is great to work with!"
Profile photo of James Wood

James Wood

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wood
"Cole and all of Mr. Luker's office staff have been very helpful with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anthony Bailey

Anthony Bailey

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Bailey
"Phil is an amazing agent. He is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful more specifically with auto insurance. It's hard to find agents like Phil these days when everyone just trying to upsell/cross sell products you don't need!"
Profile photo of Chase Jacobs

Chase Jacobs

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Jacobs
"Thanks Phil for your help with the Life Insurance. You made it easy and helped me protect my family. Thanks again, Chase"
Profile photo of Darynda Jenkins

Darynda Jenkins

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darynda Jenkins
"Phil is your go-to person for life insurance. He especially has a heart for helping young families... ensuring they have a plan that fits their budget and at the same time offers the protection they need should something happen."
Profile photo of Chase J

Chase J

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase J
"Phil is very knowledgeable and professional! Could not ask for more in an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Lance Leftwich

Lance Leftwich

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Leftwich
"Awesome people who are always willing to help. Never had a bad issue with them, and dealt with Lindsay on several occasions and she has always done a fantastic job of getting me great quotes and my account dealt with. Would recommend this agent and location to anyone"
Profile photo of Luke Strange

Luke Strange

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Strange
"The guy from the billboard is real and a real pro. Tons of experience and expertise, and his team is very pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Bryce Polhemus

Bryce Polhemus

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Polhemus
"COLE IS THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Krystal Swierc

Krystal Swierc

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Swierc
"Phil is great! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Envy Nicks

Envy Nicks

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Envy Nicks
"Great insurance person to work with im 17 and he worked his way around to make sure my insurance wasn’t rocket high! Great insurance guy overall."
Profile photo of Ivan Doss

Ivan Doss

March 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ivan Doss
"Quoted over 1 month ago, price actually went down. Polite and courteous folks. Saved over $1000 from current Allstate policy. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of George Mayfield

George Mayfield

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Mayfield
"Myself and my family have been with this same State Farm for right at 45 years. And I have needed to actually make a few claims in that time and it has ALWAYS been flawless. Phil Luker has always gone above and beyond good service, they have always been super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Mark Creighton

Mark Creighton

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Creighton
"Very accomodating in service to their insured's needs"