Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Luker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phil Luker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shawn Payne

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"He got me a way better price on insurance than the 3 other companies I got a quote on. Great job, thanks!"

Ruby Harris

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"With Cole Shipp, he is fast to respond, and gets the job done professionally, really appreciate him taking care of my business."

Maureen Harrison

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love having Phil Luker State Farm to deal with. I have dealt with Phil.....Brittany......Cole.....and Robbi. All are so polite, kind, professional and helpful. They will respond quickly to your questions and concerns and only want to help and support you. This is why I will go nowhere else."

Will Warren

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Phil for twenty years. Always great service and the few times I have needed the insurance it has been easy to get a claim covered. Cole is a great agent."

Donna MADDUX

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for a very long time. Very please with the service and rates. Cole Shipp is an awesome young man who is always helpful. Thank you Phil Luker State Farm"

jenny c

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely fast and easy to work with!"

Robert Cockerham

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil and his staff are always very professional.They take care of all of insurance needs . I had a recent hail damage claim on my daughters car. Everything went smooth including rental car. Thank You Phil & State Farm"

cadillac_peterbilt389_ allen

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing"

Wendy Hattfield

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is very professional and fast. We work with them daily for our commercial policy. Cole is easy to work with and very efficient. I would recommend this agency over any other."

Robert Reynolds

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great at meeting your needs and explaining the whole process to you. You feel like he is actually helping you and not just selling you another product. Definitely give him a call."

Lisa Smith

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil and his team are the consummate professionals. They are thorough and very responsive and will take good care of you and your family."

Nate Brown

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil knows what he is doing when it comes to insurance. Straight shooter who will get you squared away right."

Casey C

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil made doing business with him very easy. He was very responsive and explained paper work easy to understand. He was professional and direct. 10 out of 10; I would work with Phil again."

Clark Sykes

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service when looking for auto insurance."

Craig C. Backus

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently asked Phil to quote on the commercial insurance policy for my HOA. He advised me along the way, and outlined how commercial policies often have a variety of customized coverages that not everyone offers. He reviewed our policy in detail, and provided great insight into the unique features of our current policy and what to look for in competitive bids. I would feel confident in leveraging Phil's expertise in commercial insurance, home insurance, or Auto Insurance."

Brian McCoy

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil is the man!'THE Insurance man! He's a seasoned professional at every level and will take good care of you and your assets."

Mollie Osteen

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Phil Luker State Farm is always so helpful and super fast when needing help with something. I appreciate Cole always being so quick with his responses and friendly."

Jarrod Mosier

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cole was awesome, helped me save money by switching!!"
Profile photo of Treasure Appraiser

Treasure Appraiser

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"These folks are so polite when you come in. They really take good care of you. I highly recommend you choose them as your insurance vendor. PS They are also public notary for certain documentation."

Jose Delgado

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adrianne Larson is a life saver. She helped my dad out with a hit and run while he was stuck at work and made everything so easy for us. I highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs."

Linda Choate

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Phil and his staff are always friendly, upbeat and professional. Brittany has been extremely helpful with some new quotes. wouldn't consider looking elsewhere for my insurance needs."

Manuel Del Olmo

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Phil and his friendly staff were extremely professional and gave us a GREAT rate on our business vehicle fleet and business insurance. I highly recommend anyone needing insurance to give Phil Luker a call."

Adrian Howard

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency experience!"

Casey Bridges

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adrienne Rocks! Go see her for some good insurance deals!!"

Jessica Greene

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"We love having our insurance at this office, Brittany has always done a great job to help with anything we need."