Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Luker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Phil Luker

5 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna MADDUX

Donna MADDUX

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for a very long time. Very please with the service and rates. Cole Shipp is an awesome young man who is always helpful. Thank you Phil Luker State Farm"
Profile photo of jenny c

jenny c

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely fast and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Robert Cockerham

Robert Cockerham

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil and his staff are always very professional.They take care of all of insurance needs . I had a recent hail damage claim on my daughters car. Everything went smooth including rental car. Thank You Phil & State Farm"
Profile photo of cadillac_peterbilt389_ allen

cadillac_peterbilt389_ allen

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Wendy Hattfield

Wendy Hattfield

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is very professional and fast. We work with them daily for our commercial policy. Cole is easy to work with and very efficient. I would recommend this agency over any other."
Profile photo of Robert Reynolds

Robert Reynolds

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great at meeting your needs and explaining the whole process to you. You feel like he is actually helping you and not just selling you another product. Definitely give him a call."
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil and his team are the consummate professionals. They are thorough and very responsive and will take good care of you and your family."
Profile photo of Nate Brown

Nate Brown

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil knows what he is doing when it comes to insurance. Straight shooter who will get you squared away right."
Profile photo of Casey C

Casey C

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil made doing business with him very easy. He was very responsive and explained paper work easy to understand. He was professional and direct. 10 out of 10; I would work with Phil again."
Profile photo of Clark Sykes

Clark Sykes

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service when looking for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Brian McCoy

Brian McCoy

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil is the man!'THE Insurance man! He's a seasoned professional at every level and will take good care of you and your assets."
Profile photo of Mollie Osteen

Mollie Osteen

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Phil Luker State Farm is always so helpful and super fast when needing help with something. I appreciate Cole always being so quick with his responses and friendly."
Profile photo of Jarrod Mosier

Jarrod Mosier

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cole was awesome, helped me save money by switching!!"
Profile photo of Treasure Appraiser

Treasure Appraiser

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"These folks are so polite when you come in. They really take good care of you. I highly recommend you choose them as your insurance vendor. PS They are also public notary for certain documentation."
Profile photo of Jose Delgado

Jose Delgado

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adrianne Larson is a life saver. She helped my dad out with a hit and run while he was stuck at work and made everything so easy for us. I highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Linda Choate

Linda Choate

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Phil and his staff are always friendly, upbeat and professional. Brittany has been extremely helpful with some new quotes. wouldn't consider looking elsewhere for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Manuel Del Olmo

Manuel Del Olmo

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Phil and his friendly staff were extremely professional and gave us a GREAT rate on our business vehicle fleet and business insurance. I highly recommend anyone needing insurance to give Phil Luker a call."
Profile photo of Adrian Howard

Adrian Howard

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency experience!"
Profile photo of Casey Bridges

Casey Bridges

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adrienne Rocks! Go see her for some good insurance deals!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Greene

Jessica Greene

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"We love having our insurance at this office, Brittany has always done a great job to help with anything we need."
Profile photo of Lupe Guado

Lupe Guado

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable . Adriana helped my transfer smooth an easy thank u very much"
Profile photo of Jim Francis

Jim Francis

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I moved all of my insurance to Phil, both business and personal, and he walked me through everything I had, made suggestions and handled the transfer professionally. He has a great team that handled my changes."
Profile photo of Milos Veletic

Milos Veletic

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Phil is super knowledgeable and very genuine. He goes above and beyond to do what's right for his customers and it's definitely appreciated."
Profile photo of Chris Gotcha

Chris Gotcha

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5